Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam

Kottayam, Kerala

Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam Latest Exam Results

B.A B.Com B.Sc BBA BCA B.Ed M.A M.Com M.Sc MBA MCA BTech
M.C.A. 2nd Sem (Regular/Supplementary) Exam Result October 2016 M.C.A. 2nd Sem (Regular/Supplementary) Exam Result 2017
Notification of B.Tech 1st/2nd Sem Exam May/June 2017 MBA 1st/3rd Sem Backlog Exam Result 2016 MBA 2nd Sem Regular Exam Result 2016 M.Sc. Zoology (Non-CSS) Degree 3rd Sem. Supplementary Exam Result Dec 2015
M.A. Economics 3rd Sem Supply Exam Result December 2015 (Non CSS) Revised B.Tech. 4th Sem (Supplementary) Exam Result May 2016 M.H.R.M. 4th Sem (Regular/Supplementary) Exam Result June 2016 M.C.A 2nd/4th Sem Dual Degree Exam Result June/July 2016 M.L.I.Sc (Regular/Supply) 1st Sem Exam Result Apr 2016 MBA 2nd Sem Regular Exam Result 2016
MBA 1st and 3rd Sem Backlog Exam Result 2016 BPT 3rd Year New Scheme Supply Exam Result Sep 2016 BPT 4th Year New Scheme Supply Exam Result Sep 2016 M.Sc Zoology (Non-CSS) 4th Sem Supply Exam Result July 2016 MPhil (Social Work) Exam Result October 2015 M.B.A. 4th Sem Regular/Backlog Exam Result May 2016 M.A. Economics 1st/2nd Sem (Private/Supply/Regular) Exam Result Sept 2015 M.C.A. 5th Sem Exam (Regular/Supplementary/Lateral Entry) Result April 2016
Page 1 of 3

About Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam (MGU)

Mahatma Gandhi University, one of the four affiliating universities in Kerala, is the premier educational institution that strives to fulfil the higher educational needs of the people of Central Kerala. Set on the sprawling 110-acre campus called Priyadarshini Hills at Athirampuzha, 13 kms off Kottayam, the University also has seven satellite campuses in parts of Kottayam and the neighbouring districts. From its inception and through the last two decades Mahatma Gandhi University has taken immense strides in the fields of inter-disciplinary teaching and research in the areas of pure and applied sciences, social sciences and the humanities.

At present Mahatma Gandhi University offers research programmes in over forty disciplines through its own Schools as well as through its approved research centres.

The University was established on 2 October 1983 and has jurisdiction over the revenue districts of Kottayam, Ernakulam, Idukki and parts of Pathanamthitta and Alappuzha. It is a University that conducts a range of programmes at the undergraduate, postgraduate, M Phil and doctoral levels through its 16 University Departments, 7 Self-Financing Departments, 82 Aided AffiliatedColleges (of which 8 are Colleges with Potential for Excellence), 158 Unaided Affiliated Colleges and 73 Recognized Research Institutes. It imparts education in the conventional disciplines of science, social science and the humanities as well as in the professional disciplines of medicine, nursing, pharmacy, dentistry, engineering, technology, pedagogy and legal studies. The University has also made its educational presence felt outside its territorial jurisdiction through the Off-campus Centres of the Schoolof Distance Education.
Global Latest Results
Sharing is Sexy
Facebook Google+ Twitter