University of Kerala

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

University of Kerala Latest Exam Results

BA B.Sc. BCA MA Msc. M.Com M.Phil MBA B.Ed.
Fourth Sem M.Sc Degree (Geology) July Exam Result 2017 (2015 Admission) B.Sc Computer Science Degree Regular June Exam Result 2017
B.Tech. 8th Se (Part Time Restructured) Supplementary Exam Result Nov 2016 (2008 Scheme) B.A.LL.B./B.Com LLB/BBA LLB 5th Year 7th Sem Exam Result Feb 2017 B.Sc. 6th Sem CBCS Supply Exam Result May 2017 B. Com 3rd Sem Degree Exam May 2017
BA L.LB DEGREE 10th Sem Integrated 5th Year Exam Result Aug 2017 MCA Degree 6th Sem (Final) Exam Result Sept 2017(2011 Scheme Regular and Suply.) B.Sc. Nursing (Supplementary) 2nd Yaer Exam Result July 2017 B. Com Degree 3rd Sem Exam Result May 2017(2010 Scheme/ Supply 2011/ 2012 Admissions/ Mercy Chance 2010 admission) B.Com(CBCS) 5th Sem Degree Exam (Supply 2011 and Mercy Chance Addm. 2010/2012) Result May 2017 B.Pharm. 4th Year (Supply.) Degree Exam Result June 2017
B.Com Commerce Tourism and Travel Management 3rd Sem Exam Result Dec 2016 (2015 Scheme Regular) BPA Vocal/Veena/Violin/Mridangam/Dance 3rd Sem Exam Result Dec 2016 Commerce with computer application 3rd Sem (2015 Scheme/Regular) Degree Exam Result Dec 2016 BDS Final Year Part 2nd (Additional New and Old Scheme) Degree Exam Result June 2017 B.Ed 3rd Sem Supplementary Exam Result May 2017 BCA 2nd Sem Regular Exam Result December 2016 M.Ed Degree Programme 2015/17 held in the Department of Education Kariavattom BCA 3rd Sem(332) Degree Exam Result Dec 2016(2015 Scheme Regular)
Page 2 of 11

About University of Kerala (KERALA-UNIVERSITY)

The University of Kerala was founded as the University of Travancore in the erstwhile princely state of Travancore (now southern part of Kerala and some neighbouring parts of state of Tamilnadu) in 1937. During the 7 decades since the University of Kerala grew and shrunk physically and transformed itself in many ways. It is difficult to summarise what the Kerala University is in a brief space.

The University of Travancore was established in 1937 by a promulgation of the Maharajah of Travancore, Sri Chithira Thirunal Balarama Varma who was also the first Chancellor of the University. Sir C. P Ramaswamy Ayyar, the then Diwan (Prime minister) of the State was the first Vice-Chancellor. He was an eminent scholar and an able administrator. It is said the Government made an unsuccessful attempt to invite Albert Einstein to be the first Vice-Chancellor. The University was modelled after the best Universities of the United Kingdom, and even today retains some of these features. The affiliating system of the University however evolved to be different from the college system in British Universities. At present, the University has sixteen faculties and forty one departments of teaching and research in addition to study centres and other departments.

Teaching, Research and Knowledge extension are the mandate of the Departments. They primarily focus on post-graduate (masters) programmes, MPhil programmes (1-year research degree) and doctoral research. In 2007, the University awarded over 100 PhDs. (University’s research activities are also going on in select affiliated colleges and other recognised research centres in and outside the state The University has also a number of study centres in specialised areas such as Nano-technology, Kerala Studies, Bioinformatics, Womens Studies, Learning Difficulties, Sree Narayana Studies, Gandhian Studies etc. The University has over 150 affiliated colleges.
Global Latest Results

Get Results in Your Email

Enter your email address:

An Verification email will be send that You Need to verify.

Sharing is Sexy
Facebook Google+ Twitter